Meet the Team

Jason Karl

Jason Karl

Chief Executive Officer
Creative Director
jason@atmosfearuk.com


Jemma Drake

Jemma Drake

Production Manager
Creative Development Team
jemma@atmosfearuk.com


Anthony Puckering

Anthony Puckering

Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
anthony@atmosfearuk.com


Gary Oke

Gary Oke

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
gary@atmosfearuk.com


Jimmey Townes

Jimmey Townes

Show Producer
jimmey@atmosfearuk.com


 Kylie Sutcliffe-Hall

Kylie Sutcliffe-Hall

Properties & Scenic Team
kylie@atmosfearuk.com

Paul Howse

Paul Howse

Deputy Creative Director
Production Manager
paul@atmosfearuk.com


Annie Cabasa

Annie Cabasa

Senior Creative Designer
Makeup & Wardrobe
annie@atmosfearuk.com


Jennifer Williamson

Jennifer Williamson

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
Creative Development Team
jennifer@atmosfearuk.com


Henry Smith

Henry Smith

Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
henry@atmosfearuk.com


Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
lauren@atmosfearuk.com


Rosie Hodgson

Rosie Hodgson

Properties & Scenic Team
rosie@atmosfearuk.com

Bex Williams

Bex Williams

Production Executive
Casting Director
bex@atmosfearuk.com


Simon Castle

Simon Castle

Financial Controller
simonc@atmosfearuk.com


Sophie Fitzpatrick

Sophie Fitzpatrick

Senior Show Producer
sophie@atmosfearuk.com


Lucy Teal

Lucy Teal

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
lucy@atmosfearuk.com


Jack Tyson

Jack Tyson

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
jack@atmosfearuk.com


Amelia McGuigan

Amelia McGuigan

Properties & Scenic Team
amelia@atmosfearuk.com

Calum Beckett

Calum Beckett

Marketing & Social Media Director
Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
calum@atmosfearuk.com


David Bramwell-Norris

David Bramwell-Norris

Show Writer
Creative Development Team
david@atmosfearuk.com


Simon Sutcliffe

Simon Sutcliffe

Senior Show Producer
simons@atmosfearuk.com


Emili Peake

Emili Peake

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
emili@atmosfearuk.com


 Josep Maria Sole

Josep Maria Sole

Digital Media Designer
josep@atmosfearuk.com


MONSTERS WANTED FOR FEAR ISLAND!

Fantasy Island are now recruiting ‘monsters’ to bring the new attractions to life.  Applicants must be aged over 18 and be available on 16th, 17th, 18th, 21st-31st October and 1st-5th November 2017.  No experience is ...
Read More

FANTASY ISLAND BECOMES ‘FEAR ISLAND’ THIS HALLOWEEN SEASON!

Brace yourselves for Halloween season as Fantasy Island reveals it’s hidden darker side, ‘Fear Island’, with a slate of new experiences for fearless families and thrill-seekers. Experience the island like never before, with chilling changes around ...
Read More

GET PAID TO SCARE – APPLY NOW!

We are currently seeking performers aged over 16 for paid work as a scareactor at multiple sites in the UK.  No experience is necessary as full training will be given.  If you would like to ...
Read More

FEAR WILL FIND YOU AT SCARE KINGDOM SCREAM PARK 2017!

‘FEAR WILL FIND YOU’ AT SCARE KINGDOM SCREAM PARK THIS HALLOWEEN SEASON… This Halloween season Scare Kingdom Scream Park returns for its ninth year of fear, with a brand new slate of scare attractions and experiences ...
Read More

 

Some of our clients


We are multi-award winning

Twitter

 

© AtmosFEAR! International Ltd. 2000-2017
0845 519 4271  |  hello@atmosfearuk.com  |  Company No. 06698041 |   VAT No. 124766310

Telephone 0845 519 4271
Email hello@atmosfearuk.com