Meet the Team

Jason Karl

Jason Karl

Chief Executive Officer
Creative Director
jason@atmosfearuk.com


Jemma Drake

Jemma Drake

Production Manager
Creative Development Team
jemma@atmosfearuk.com


Anthony Puckering

Anthony Puckering

Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
anthony@atmosfearuk.com


Gary Oke

Gary Oke

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
gary@atmosfearuk.com


Jimmey Townes

Jimmey Townes

Show Producer
jimmey@atmosfearuk.com


 Kylie Sutcliffe-Hall

Kylie Sutcliffe-Hall

Properties & Scenic Team
kylie@atmosfearuk.com

Paul Howse

Paul Howse

Deputy Creative Director
Production Manager
paul@atmosfearuk.com


Annie Cabasa

Annie Cabasa

Senior Creative Designer
Makeup & Wardrobe
annie@atmosfearuk.com


Jennifer Williamson

Jennifer Williamson

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
Creative Development Team
jennifer@atmosfearuk.com


Henry Smith

Henry Smith

Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
henry@atmosfearuk.com


Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
lauren@atmosfearuk.com


Bethan Alexandra

Bethan Alexandra

Properties & Scenic Team
bethan@atmosfearuk.com

Bex Williams

Bex Williams

Production Executive
Casting Director
bex@atmosfearuk.com


Simon Castle

Simon Castle

Financial Controller
simonc@atmosfearuk.com


Sophie Fitzpatrick

Sophie Fitzpatrick

Senior Show Producer
sophie@atmosfearuk.com


Lucy Teal

Lucy Teal

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
lucy@atmosfearuk.com


Jack Tyson

Jack Tyson

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
jack@atmosfearuk.com


Chris Boyle

Chris Boyle

AtmosFEAR! Universe Curator
chris@atmosfearuk.com


David Bramwell-Norris

David Bramwell-Norris

Show Writer
Creative Development Team
david@atmosfearuk.com


Simon Sutcliffe

Simon Sutcliffe

Senior Show Producer
simons@atmosfearuk.com


Emili Peake

Emili Peake

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
emili@atmosfearuk.com


 Josep Maria Sole

Josep Maria Sole

Digital Media Designer
josep@atmosfearuk.com


Rosie Hodgson

Rosie Hodgson

Properties & Scenic Team
rosie@atmosfearuk.com

SCARE KINGDOM SCREAM PARK – HALLOWEEN 2018

SCARE KINGDOM SCREAM PARK CELEBRATES ‘TEN YEARS OF FEAR’ OVER HALLOWEEN 2018 Scare Kingdom Scream Park’s multi award-winning Halloween event is returning in 2018 for it’s 10th year of fear, promising to deliver more spine-tingling terror than ...
Read More

NIGHTMARE NIGHTS AT CASTLE RUSHEN

‘NIGHTMARE NIGHTS’ BRINGS SCARE ATTRACTION TO THE ISLE OF MAN… Port Erin based ‘IF (Inspired Futures) Ltd’, a new specialist event management company, are bringing the island’s first scare attraction to Castle Rushen in November 2018… Scare attractions ...
Read More

SCARE KINGDOM CELEBRATES ‘HALFWAY TO HALLOWEEN’ THIS WALPURGIS NIGHT

SCREAM INTO SPRING, AS SCARE KINGDOM SCREAM PARK CELEBRATES ‘HALFWAY TO HALLOWEEN’ Scare Kingdom Scream Park brings FEAR ALL YEAR with the return of ‘Walpurgis Night’ on Saturday 28th April 2018, marking exactly ‘halfway to Halloween’. GET ...
Read More

DIG UP A DATE AT VALENTINES SCARE ATTRACTION!

‘DIG UP’ A DATE THIS VALENTINES FOR A UNIQUE ADVENTURE IN TOTAL DARKNESS AT SCARE KINGDOM SCREAM PARK! Let’s face it, you might as well ‘drop dead’ if you are dateless this Valentines season, so grab ...
Read More

 

Some of our clients


We are multi-award winning

Twitter

 

© AtmosFEAR! International Ltd. 2000-2018
0845 519 4271  |  hello@atmosfearuk.com  |  Company No. 06698041 |   Privacy Policy  | VAT No. 124766310

Telephone 0845 519 4271
Email hello@atmosfearuk.com