Meet the Team

Jason Karl

Jason Karl

Chief Executive Officer
Creative Director
jason@atmosfearuk.com


Jemma Drake

Jemma Drake

Production Manager
Creative Development Team
jemma@atmosfearuk.com


Anthony Puckering

Anthony Puckering

Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
anthony@atmosfearuk.com


Gary Oke

Gary Oke

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
gary@atmosfearuk.com


Jimmey Townes

Jimmey Townes

Show Producer
jimmey@atmosfearuk.com


 Kylie Sutcliffe-Hall

Kylie Sutcliffe-Hall

Properties & Scenic Team
kylie@atmosfearuk.com

Paul Howse

Paul Howse

Deputy Creative Director
Production Manager
paul@atmosfearuk.com


Annie Cabasa

Annie Cabasa

Senior Creative Designer
Makeup & Wardrobe
annie@atmosfearuk.com


Jennifer Williamson

Jennifer Williamson

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
Creative Development Team
jennifer@atmosfearuk.com


Henry Smith

Henry Smith

Senior Show Producer
Creative Development Team
henry@atmosfearuk.com


Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
lauren@atmosfearuk.com


Bex Williams

Bex Williams

Production Executive
Casting Director
bex@atmosfearuk.com


Simon Castle

Simon Castle

Financial Controller
simonc@atmosfearuk.com


Sophie Fitzpatrick

Sophie Fitzpatrick

Senior Show Producer
sophie@atmosfearuk.com


Lucy Teal

Lucy Teal

Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
lucy@atmosfearuk.com


Jack Tyson

Jack Tyson

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
jack@atmosfearuk.com



David Bramwell-Norris

David Bramwell-Norris

Show Writer
Creative Development Team
david@atmosfearuk.com


Simon Sutcliffe

Simon Sutcliffe

Senior Show Producer
simons@atmosfearuk.com


Emili Peake

Emili Peake

Show Producer
Creative Development Team
emili@atmosfearuk.com


 Josep Maria Sole

Josep Maria Sole

Digital Media Designer
josep@atmosfearuk.com


Rosie Hodgson

Rosie Hodgson

Properties & Scenic Team
rosie@atmosfearuk.com

COME AND MEET US AT THE FAMILY ATTRACTION EXPO!

The Family Attraction Expo 2017, is The trade event designed to provide owners and managers of the UK’s most ambitious attraction sites with the very latest entertainment products and services to increase revenue and attract ...
Read More

BODY SNATCHERS – THE CHRISTMAS PRESENCE

Christmas FestEVIL 2017 – THREE SCARE ATTRACTIONS! Add a little festive fear to your Christmas season this year, as Scare Kingdom Scream Park’s annual Christmas FestEVIL returns featuring 3 scare attraction experiences  – ‘The House of ...
Read More

CHRISTMAS FESTEVIL – THE HOUSE OF LIVING TOYS

Christmas FestEVIL 2017 – THREE SCARE ATTRACTIONS! Add a little festive fear to your Christmas season this year, as Scare Kingdom Scream Park’s annual Christmas FestEVIL returns featuring 3 scare attraction experiences  – ‘The House of ...
Read More

PSYCHOMANTEUM BLOODMASS

Christmas FestEVIL 2017 – THREE SCARE ATTRACTIONS! Add a little festive fear to your Christmas season this year, as Scare Kingdom Scream Park’s annual Christmas FestEVIL returns featuring 3 scare attraction experiences  – ‘The House of ...
Read More

 

Some of our clients


We are multi-award winning

Twitter

 

© AtmosFEAR! International Ltd. 2000-2017
0845 519 4271  |  hello@atmosfearuk.com  |  Company No. 06698041 |   VAT No. 124766310

Telephone 0845 519 4271
Email hello@atmosfearuk.com