AtmosFEAR!

Contact Us

Get in touch to find out why we are worth screaming about, and how we can bring your project to life.

Contact Us

Telephone
0845 519 4271

Office Open Hours
9.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday

Email
hello@atmosfearuk.com

Post
AtmosFEAR! Scare Entertainment
Scream Studio
Hawkshaw Farm Business Park
The Garden Village
Longsight Road
Clayton-Le-Dale
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 7JA

Attraction Tickets
Please note that you cannot buy tickets for any production or attraction through this website. Please visit the attractions own website to purchase tickets.

Media
For press tickets, digital images, press releases and other media please contact us by email in the first instance.

Download

Click here if you have a password to download our Services Guide.

Team

Management Team
Jason Karl
Chief Executive Officer
Creative Director
jason@atmosfearuk.com

Paul Howse
Deputy Creative Director
Production Manager
paul@atmosfearuk.com

Bex Williams
Production Executive
Casting Director
bex@atmosfearuk.com

Simon Castle
Financial Controller
simonc@atmosfearuk.com

Emili Peake
Online Media Manager
emili@atmosfearuk.com

Production Team
Jennifer Williamson
Senior Show Producer
Show Writer
jennifer@atmosfearuk.com

Jack Tyson
Senior Show Producer
jack@atmosfearuk.com

Gary Oke
Senior Show Producer
gary@atmosfearuk.com

Lucy Oke
Senior Show Producer
lucy@atmosfearuk.com

Jemma Drake
Senior Show Producer
jemma@atmosfearuk.com

Henry Smith
Senior Show Producer
henry@atmosfearuk.com

Anthony Puckering
Senior Show Producer
anthony@atmosfearuk.com

Simon Sutcliffe
Senior Show Producer
simon@atmosfearuk.com

Katrina Diamond
Senior Show Producer
katrina@atmosfearuk.com

Holly Amber
Show Producer
holly@atmosfearuk.com

Jimmey Townes
Show Producer
jimmey@atmosfearuk.com

Creative Team
Rowan Arnold
Creative Designer
rowan@atmosfearuk.com

Annie Cabasa
Wardrobe & Make-up Designer
annie@atmosfearuk.com

Bethan Alexandra
Wardrobe & Properties Manager
bethan@atmosfearuk.com

Lauren Campbell
Creative Developer
lauren@atmosfearuk.com

Jordan Moore
DACS Producer
jordan@atmosfearuk.com

Josep Sole
Digital Media Producer
josep@atmosfearuk.com